Virtual conference tool

Zoom Webinar will be used as a tool for the online conference. An attendee should register for the conference. After the registration, a confirmation link will be sent to registered participants with date and time of the conference and a link “Click Here to Join” for accessing the online conference.  An attendee should install free-of-charge Zoom Client for Meetings laptop, desktop or mobile ( to open the link and access the conference. If you have any problem or didn’t receive the confirmation email, please do not hesitate to contact organizer at

Practical/soundcheck sessions will be organized on:

  • Wednesday, June 17th at 08:45am – 10:15am CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • Wednesday, June 17th at 08:45pm – 10:15pm CEST
  • Tuesday, June 23rd at 08:45am – 10:15am CEST
  • Tuesday, June 23rd at 08:45pm – 10:15pm CEST

Please, do not hesitate to jump in a practical session at the moment that the best fits your schedule to check how the basic functionalities of the online conference tool work. You should use the same link as for the conference which you can find in the registration confirmation email.

#TitleFirst nameLast nameAffiliationCountry
1 Prof. dr. LoetLeydesdorff University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam School of Communication ResearchNetherlands
2 Dr. Anneke Zuiderwijk Delft University of Technology Netherlands
3Prof. Dr. Sören Auer TIB Leibniz Information Centre for Science and Technology Germany
4Ferry van Elven EBSCONetherlands
...... ... ......
The full list of registered participants

ICTeSSH 2020 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors